PGCIL — Notices
Updated
As of 2 Nov 2026, the newest PGCIL notices document is dated 29 Apr 2026 on powergrid.in: "Notice 03/2024 dt.29.04.2026 Closure Notice". ParikshaIndex lists 305 PGCIL notices documents from 2015–2026, each linked to the official file or its Internet Archive copy.
2026
5 updatesBy year
साल के हिसाब से2019 1 update
- Publish date unknownArchived copy
2018 1 update
- Publish date unknownArchived copy
2017 5 updates
- Publish date unknownArchived copy
- Publish date unknownArchived copy
- Official datePDF
- Official datePDF
- Official datePDF
2016 1 update
- Official datePDF
2015 1 update
- Publish date unknownArchived copy
Undated 54 updates
- No dateNot stated by sourceOfficial page ↗
- No dateNot stated by sourceOfficial page ↗
- No dateNot stated by sourceOfficial page ↗
- No dateNot stated by sourceOfficial page ↗
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourceOfficial page ↗
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourceOfficial page ↗
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourceOfficial page ↗
- Pre-Employment Medical Examination & Joining Formalities for the post of Field Engineer (Electrical)No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
- No dateNot stated by sourcePDF
Older documents have been removed from the commission website; we show the Internet Archive copy of the same official link.
When was the latest PGCIL Notices released?
The newest PGCIL notices document is dated 29 Apr 2026 on powergrid.in: "Notice 03/2024 dt.29.04.2026 Closure Notice". Its official PDF is the first link in the list on this page.
How many years of PGCIL Notices are available?
305 official documents covering 2015–2026, listed by year on this page, each linked to the official PDF or its archived copy.
What is the official website of PGCIL?
The only official website of PGCIL is powergrid.in. Always apply and download there; other sites asking for money are not official.