Remaining state + open-school boards — Cut-offs
Updated
As of 2 Nov 2026, the newest Remaining state + open-school boards cut-offs document is dated 10 Apr 2019 on kseab.karnataka.gov.in: "NTSE Cut-off". ParikshaIndex lists 14 Remaining state + open-school boards cut-offs documents from 2014–2026, each linked to the official file or its Internet Archive copy.
2026
1 update- 26 Category-wise Cut-off marks of top 20 Percentile in Science Stream of AHSE, 2026, 2025 & 2024 June 17, 2026Remaining state + open-school boardschseodisha.nic.inNo dateNot stated by sourcePDF
2024
1 update- Cut off marks23Remaining state + open-school boardscgbse.nic.inPublish date unknownPDF
2023
1 update- 20 परसेंटाइल कट ऑफ मार्क्स 2023, 2024 & 2025 (जे ई ई)|Remaining state + open-school boardscgbse.nic.inNo dateNot stated by sourcePDF
2022
1 update- Cut off marks22Remaining state + open-school boardscgbse.nic.inPublish date unknownPDF
2021
1 update- 321 20 percentile cut-off mark out of 500 marks of Annual Higher Secondary Education, Odisha 2021 July 25, 2023Remaining state + open-school boardschseodisha.nic.inNo dateNot stated by sourcePDF
2020
4 updates- 395 Notification for for Top 20 Percentile Cut-Off Marks of Science Stream of AHSE 2020 December 1, 2020Remaining state + open-school boardschseodisha.nic.inPublish date unknownPDF
- Notification for for Top 20 Percentile Cut Off Marks of Science Stream of AHSE 2020Remaining state + open-school boardschseodisha.nic.inPublish date unknownPDF
- Notification for for Top 20 Percentile Cut Off Marks of Science Stream of AHSE 2020Remaining state + open-school boardschseodisha.nic.in · retired sitePublish date unknownArchived copy
- Cut off marksRemaining state + open-school boardscgbse.nic.inPublish date unknownPDF
2019
1 update- NTSE Cut-offRemaining state + open-school boardsdge.tn.gov.in · retired siteDate from file nameArchived copy
2018
1 update- Remaining state + open-school boards top 20 percentile of science stream for CHSE Cut Off 2018Cut off marks for top 20 percentile of science stream for CHSE, AHSE 2018Remaining state + open-school boardschseodisha.nic.in · retired sitePublish date unknownArchived copy
2017
1 update- NTSE Nov2017 Cut-offRemaining state + open-school boardsdge.tn.gov.in · retired sitePublish date unknownArchived copy
2016
1 update- Remaining state + open-school boards Cut Off 2016Remaining state + open-school boardsdge.tn.gov.in · retired siteDate from file nameArchived copy
2014
1 update- NTSE 2014 cutoffmarksRemaining state + open-school boardsdge.tn.gov.in · retired sitePublish date unknownArchived copy
Older documents have been removed from the commission website; we show the Internet Archive copy of the same official link.
When was the latest Remaining state + open-school boards Cut-offs released?
The newest Remaining state + open-school boards cut-offs document is dated 10 Apr 2019 on kseab.karnataka.gov.in: "NTSE Cut-off". Its official PDF is the first link in the list on this page.
How many years of Remaining state + open-school boards Cut-offs are available?
14 official documents covering 2014–2026, listed by year on this page, each linked to the official PDF or its archived copy.
What is the official website of Remaining state + open-school boards?
The only official website of Remaining state + open-school boards is kseab.karnataka.gov.in. Always apply and download there; other sites asking for money are not official.